Deadline Week

I’m sorry for not having written for so long; it’s been one of those hectic months.

How can I begin to describe how hectic the last few weeks have been? This week has been the deadline week for university, with all of my essays due in, practicals due in, tutorial work to do and so much more. I have felt as though I haven’t had time to breathe, let alone write a blog and try and maintain a social life.
But I am happy. I have found some new friends from Murder Mystery and I have a new flat sorted for next year. I feel happy and content in my life and although I am stressed about work I know that there will always be someone to hug, a friend to grab coffee with. I walked to Haymarket the other day, just for a break and to enjoy the beginning of spring. Because spring is at last on its way, despite the wind battering my home currently. The sun is shining a little brighter, and the revision has not yet started.

To be honest? I feel really good. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

